Faculty | Department of Economics

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Faculty

Associate Professor, Chair for the Department of Economics

dmolina@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 325B
(940) 565-4543
Principal Lecturer
kari.battaglia@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 333
Professor, Director of the Economics Research Group (ERG)
Michael.Carroll@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 367
(940) 565-4049
Adjunct Faculty
anusuya.chatterjee@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 328
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Administrative Affairs Director, Center for Economic Education College of Arts and Sciences University of North Texas
Steven.Cobb@unt.edu
GAB 210
(940) 565-2497
Principal Lecturer
Guillermo.Covarrubias@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 338
Principal Lecturer, Principles Coordinator
sdadres@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 334
Adjunct Lecturer
bryan.dickson@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 329
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
hellis@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 335
Professor
guohua.feng@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 346
(940) 565-2220
Professor, Graduate Admission Advisor
janice.hauge@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 348
Assistant Professor
Hanchen.Jiang@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 342
Associate Professor
mkim@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 345
Principal Lecturer, Undergraduate Advisor
kwon@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 336
(940) 369-8376
Professor, Associate Vice Provost for Student Success
Michael.McPherson@unt.edu
Hurley Administration Building Suite 205
(940) 565-4259
Associate Professor, Chair for the Department of Economics
dmolina@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 325B
(940) 565-4543
Professor, Director of the Center for Environmental Economic Studies and Research
miken@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 354
(940) 565-2244
Associate Professor, Associate Chair for the Department of Economics
Jeffrey.Rous@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 344
Associate Professor, Graduate Student Advisor
tieslau@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 343
(940) 565-3442
Assistant Professor
Xi.Yang@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 347
(940) 565-2270
Lecturer
Xiaodan.Zhao@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 357
940-369-7983
Assistant Professor, Assistant Director of the Economics Research Group (ERG)
Yang.Zhou2@unt.edu
Wooten Hall 366A
(940) 565-4049

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now